Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Select a Loan Originator > Houston Area
Houston Area
Betty Anderson
Direct (713) 226-5317
Email:   betty.anderson@prosperitybankusa.com
Website: http://hlc.prosperitybankusa.com/banderson
NMLS #: 199315
Connie Schertz
Direct (979) 541-4207
Email:   Connie.Schertz@prosperitybankusa.com
NMLS #: 528075
Craig Bernas
Direct (281) 970-9636
Email:   craig.bernas@prosperitybankusa.com
NMLS #: 699401
Jeremy Rowe
Direct (281) 269-2055
Email:   Jeremy.Rowe@prosperitybankusa.com
NMLS #: 584082
Kathy Cherry
Direct (281) 373-0062
Email:   Kathy.Cherry@prosperitybankusa.com
NMLS #: 698724
Kelly Woods
Mortgage Specialist
Direct (832) 663-4506 Ext. 5450
Email:   kelly.woods@prosperitybankusa.com
Website: http://hlc.prosperitybankusa.com/kwoods
NMLS #: 516530
Kimberly Hall
Mortgage Specialist
Direct (713) 663-8515
Email:   kimberly.hall@prosperitybankusa.com
NMLS #: 972910
Madeline Wilson
Direct (979) 826-8075
Email:   Madeline.Wilson@prosperitybankusa.com
NMLS #: 584064
Spiro Petritsis
Senior Vice President, Consumer Mortgage Lending
Office (713) 693-9234
Email:   spiro.petritsis@prosperitybankusa.com
Website: http://hlc.prosperitybankusa.com/spetritsis
NMLS #: 409892
Vivian Karayiannis
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (713) 255-1505
Email:   vivian.karayiannis@prosperitybankusa.com
Website: http://hlc.prosperitybankusa.com/vkarayiannis
NMLS #: 997630
Ana Alvarez
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (713) 242-1030
Email:   ana.alvarez@prosperitybankusa.com
NMLS #: 403799
Prosperity Bank NMLS ID# 466414
5122 82nd Street, Lubbock, TX  79424
Direct:  (800) 657-9500
HLC@prosperitybankusa.com
Copyright © 2019 Prosperity Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map